About Ruaraka Constituency

• One of the 17 constituencies in Nairobi County forked out of former Kasarani Constituency after the 2013 general election.
• Member of Parliament is Hon. Tom Joseph Kajwang.
• It covers a total area of 7.2.Square Kilometers and is divided into five Wards namely: Lucky Summer, Mathare North, Korogocho, Utalii and Baba Dogo

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.